DFMStream Demonstration

DFMStream Demonstration
Break up the monotony, stay connected, informed, and entertained...
Discover our software designed to analyze, verify, and optimize a PCB design.
 ·     Analyze, identify, and fix manufacturing flaws that may cause delay
·     Inspect for etching, soldermask, thermal, and spacing violations
·     Verify and maintain design integrity and intent
 This webinar exposes how easy it is to use our analysis software, along with our software designed to automate a CAM engineering department. You'll learn how to increase efficiency, and avoid delays. By implementing our solutions, you will ultimately save time and money. (more details)
 Tuesday, May 5
 9:00AM Eastern Time (6:00AM Pacific Time) - Registration 
 2:00PM Eastern Time (11:00AM Pacific Time) - Registration 
PCB designs require a predictable and error-free transition from design to manufacturing. Finding errors during the manufacturing cycle leads to production delays and unexpected costs. When analyzing for potential errors before committing a design to fabrication there is more time and are more options to address errors properly.