Analyze, verify, and optimize a PCB design

Analyze, verify, and optimize a PCB design

Stay connected and informed...

 
PCB designs require a predictable and error-free transition from design to manufacturing. Finding errors during the manufacturing cycle leads to production delays and unexpected costs. When analyzing for potential errors before committing a design to fabrication there is more time and are more options to address errors properly.
 
- Analyze, identify, and fix manufacturing flaws that may cause delay
- Inspect for etching, soldermask, thermal, and spacing violations
- Verify and maintain design integrity and intent
- Efficiently and effectively drive PCB fabrication

 
Tuesday, May 19
 
9:00AM Eastern Time (6:00AM Pacific Time) - Registration
 
2:00PM Eastern Time (11:00AM Pacific Time) - Registration
At this free webinar you will learn about DFMStream, the new product from DownStream Technologies that provides powerful DFM capabilities in an easy-to- use tool suite. DFMStream bridges the gap between engineering and fabrication, helps save valuable time and reduces new product introduction bottlenecks.

Identifying DFM issues before you start the fabrication process
Preparing PCB design data for manufacturing is a critical step in the new product introduction process. Designs that work in a virtual PCB CAD system may unknowingly break critical manufacturing rules resulting in delayed delivery times as deviations and work-arounds are performed at the manufacturer.
This webinar exposes how easy it is to use our analysis software, along with our software designed to automate a CAM engineering department. You'll learn how to increase efficiency, and avoid delays. By implementing our solutions, you will ultimately save time and money. (more details)